Team

In het schooljaar 2019-2020 bestaat het team uit de volgende mensen:

Peutergroep:

Jolanda Baremans    
Judith Pertijs                    
Jory van den Corput   


Basisschool:
't Dierenbosch
Groep Egels            Antoinette Ligtenberg                         a.ligtenberg@borgesius.net
Groep Konijnen       Afke Visser                                         a.oomen@borgesius.net
                             Joselien Sweere                                 j.sweere@borgesius.net
Groep Vlinders        Jamie Suijkerbuijk                              j.suijkerbuijk@borgesius.net
Groep Eekhoorns    Lindy Broos                                        l.broos@borgesiusstichting
                             Dimphy Vermunt                                d.vermunt@borgesius.net                            
Groep 5/6              Polle Paantjens                                   p.paantjens@borgesius.net
Groep 6/7              Mariska Schijven                                 m.schijven@borgesius.net
Groep 7/8              Erin Suijker                                         e.suijker@borgesius.net
                             
                           
Intern begeleider   Joselien Sweere j.sweere@borgesius.net
Directeur   Jan van de Lindeloof j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
     
     
Conciërge   Richard Pertijs  
Schoonmaak  Marja en Joenna de Backer 
Willy Rommers