Mgr. Hopmanshof 2
4744 BX Bosschenhoofd
0165-312756
j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
Team

In het schooljaar 2018-2019 bestaat het team uit de volgende mensen:

Peutergroep:

Jolanda Baremans    
Judith Pertijs                    
Jory van den Corput   


Basisschool:

Groep 1-2          Antoinette Ligtenberg                         a.ligtenberg@borgesius.net
Groep 1-2          Afke Visser                                                 a.oomen@borgesius.net
                              Joselien Sweere                                     j.sweere@borgesius.net
Groep 3/4         Jamie Suijkerbuijk                                 j.suijkerbuijk@borgesius.net
                              Dimphy Vermunt                                   d.vermunt@borgesius.net
Groep 4/5          Lindy Broos                                              l.broos@borgesiusstichting
                              DaniŽlle Tak                                             d.tak@borgesius.net                                
Groep 6/7          Mariska Schijven                                    m.schijven@borgesius.net
                              Jamie Suijkerbuijk                                 j.suijkerbuijk@borgesius.net
Groep 7/8          Erin Suijker                                               e.suijker@borgesius.net
                              Jamie Suijkerbuijk                                 j.suijkerbuijk@borgesius.net
                           
Intern begeleider   Joselien Sweere j.sweere@borgesius.net
Directeur   Jan van de Lindeloof j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
     
     
ConciŽrge   Richard Pertijs  r.pertijs@borgesius.net
Schoonmaak  Marja en Joenna de Backer 
Willy Rommers